Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Helton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neil Helton

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Sherman

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Robert Bersok, Jr.

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, very nice people."

Vandy Lough

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and knowledgeable"

Eric Krieger

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance! The staff are the absolute best. They're always friendly and very helpful."

Prentice Vaughn

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my insurance company they are really good people thank you Neil helton."

Creefus Eugene

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer here for 12+ years. Wouldn't think of switching to any other agency!"

Rickey Morgan

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the fast and friendly service."

Diana Acevedo

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best of the best!"

Zuulina

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful. U recommend them to everyone."

Ralph Jordan

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil Helton and his staff, I would rate them 5 stars or higher. They are friendly and courteous and treat their customers with respect. 5+"

Anetta Murphey

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great help n smiles"

anetta murphy

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always sweet girls"

Efurd West

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best around!"

bobby bond

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendy stop in and see"

JoAnna Vazquez

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Neil is a great agent that will do his best to take care of your family. I have been with State Farm for years and he truly does what he can to get you the best deal possible."

Ginger Ann

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone here was very helpful and friendly. They took their time and went our of their way to try to help. I ended up transferring my state farm to this office. I highly recommend this business."

norma stevens

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good ppl went to check on some insurance on my SUV got it a lot cheaper and got it finance at a cheaper rate wish I went with them yrs ago Erie Insurance is redicious . I couldn't believe how much I'm saving by going with state farm insurance . Thank you"

Ashli Cantrell

September 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Been the best experience Neil and his staff are amazing. The girls are always so friendly and helpful when I call or go in."

Chad Cantrell

September 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Neil and his staff are always courteous and meet all my insurance needs."

nathan shepherd

September 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great place for all your insurance needs. Great agent and staff."

Carlos Copley

February 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Been the best experience every time I call always very helpful."