Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Zahn

Connie Zahn

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Zahn
"We Enjoy having Neil Helton and their staff at State Farm for all our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Angela Spencer

Angela Spencer

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Spencer
"My favorite insurance company"
Profile photo of Debbie Sherman

Debbie Sherman

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Sherman
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Robert Bersok, Jr.

Robert Bersok, Jr.

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bersok, Jr.
"Very good customer service, very nice people."
Profile photo of Vandy Lough

Vandy Lough

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vandy Lough
"Very polite and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Eric Krieger

Eric Krieger

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Krieger
"Great insurance! The staff are the absolute best. They're always friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Prentice Vaughn

Prentice Vaughn

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Prentice Vaughn
"This is my insurance company they are really good people thank you Neil helton."
Profile photo of Creefus Eugene

Creefus Eugene

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Creefus Eugene
"I have been a customer here for 12+ years. Wouldn't think of switching to any other agency!"
Profile photo of Rickey Morgan

Rickey Morgan

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Morgan
"Love the fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Diana Acevedo

Diana Acevedo

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Acevedo
"Best of the best!"
Profile photo of Zuulina

Zuulina

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zuulina
"Always friendly and helpful. U recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Ralph Jordan

Ralph Jordan

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Jordan
"Neil Helton and his staff, I would rate them 5 stars or higher. They are friendly and courteous and treat their customers with respect. 5+"
Profile photo of Anetta Murphey

Anetta Murphey

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anetta Murphey
"Always great help n smiles"
Profile photo of anetta murphy

anetta murphy

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by anetta murphy
"Always sweet girls"
Profile photo of Efurd West

Efurd West

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Efurd West
"Best around!"
Profile photo of bobby bond

bobby bond

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by bobby bond
"Friendy stop in and see"
Profile photo of JoAnna Vazquez

JoAnna Vazquez

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnna Vazquez
"Neil is a great agent that will do his best to take care of your family. I have been with State Farm for years and he truly does what he can to get you the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Ginger Ann

Ginger Ann

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Ann
"Everyone here was very helpful and friendly. They took their time and went our of their way to try to help. I ended up transferring my state farm to this office. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of norma stevens

norma stevens

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by norma stevens
"Good ppl went to check on some insurance on my SUV got it a lot cheaper and got it finance at a cheaper rate wish I went with them yrs ago Erie Insurance is redicious . I couldn't believe how much I'm saving by going with state farm insurance . Thank you"
Profile photo of Ashli Cantrell

Ashli Cantrell

September 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ashli Cantrell
"Been the best experience Neil and his staff are amazing. The girls are always so friendly and helpful when I call or go in."
Profile photo of Chad Cantrell

Chad Cantrell

September 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Cantrell
"Neil and his staff are always courteous and meet all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of nathan shepherd

nathan shepherd

September 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by nathan shepherd
"Great place for all your insurance needs. Great agent and staff."
Profile photo of Carlos Copley

Carlos Copley

February 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Copley
"Been the best experience every time I call always very helpful."